Contact Us


1647 Kings Highway, Oak Grove, VA 22443
(804) 224 – 1990 Office
(804) 224 – 1998 Fax
info@parkerfarms.net

Rod Parker,
General Manager

(804) 450-4570 Cell
rod@parkerfarms.net

Joe Parker,
Manager

joe@parkerfarms.net 

Mary Anne Hopkins,
Controller

maryanne@parkerfarms.net

Lisa Jenkins,
Accounts Receivable

lisa@parkerfarms.net

Jimmy Carter,
Sales Manager

(804) 450-2850 Cell
jimmy@parkerfarms.net

Ron Harvey,
Sales

(540) 842-3941 Cell
ronh@parkerfarms.net

Matt Green,
Production Manager

(813) 277-6714 cell
matt@parkerfarms.net

Ashley Fauber,
Transportation Manager

(804) 224-1994
ashley@parkerfarms.net

Rafe Parker,
Field Manager
(804) 450-4538 Cell
rafe@parkerfarms.net

Erin Holliman,
Food Safety Coordinator

(804) 224-1990
erin@parkerfarms.net

Tony Ring,
Warehouse Manager

tony@parkerfarms.net

Chris Vougioukles,
Maintenance Manager

joeA@parkerfarms.net

Russell Brown,
Sales

(443) 615-4165 cell
russell@parkerfarms.net

Nick Sapp,
Sales

(202) 302-8561 cell
nick@parkerfarms.net


View Larger Map

Locate us on Google Maps